Hardgainer – Gematria Study & Illuminati Symbolism

Hard Gainer Before and After

INTRODUCTION

Hi, I am Jay Pilon, author of this blog on Gematria study and symbolism. I wanted to share my story with my readers here, and as usual showcase some interesting Gematria numerical findings based on food tips and body building routines. Before I discovered working out and meal prepping, I weighed just 100 lbs. at 5’9.

IF I EAT BIG WHY DONT I GET BIG??

When I was a so-called “hard gainer”, I was consuming around 4,000 calories a day. I even followed the 6-7 meals a day timing plan and felt like I was eating way more than the average person.
I would repeat to myself the most common hard gainer mantra – “I eat all the time but I can’t put on any weight!”
After a long day at the gym I would come home to look in the mirror and see little to no results for my efforts. I was still skinny and following a high calorie diet was getting me nowhere.

For breakfast I would have a sugar filled bowl of cereal and a toasted piece of bread. My first snacks of the day included Twinkies, candy bars, and potato chips. Lunch included hot dogs and French fries. My second snack of the day consisted of roasted nuts and several protein bars. Before dinner I would usually stop by a fast food joint. For dinner I would eat Ramen noodles, a baked potato, and a large TV dinner. Before bed I would eat another protein bar and a bowl of ice cream. I washed all these meals down with soda and energy drinks.

Empty Calories

Empty Calories

Why was I not seeing any results after eating so much? Because everything I was eating was filled with EMPTY CALORIES!
At the time I blamed my high metabolism for my lack of gains. In reality I was eating garbage. Nothing about my diet was correct or healthy. I learned that most hard gainers can eat all the pizza, hot dogs, and potato chips in the world and still not gain a pound. No amount of the wrong foods will reap your body any real gains. If the food you consume is not a solid source of proteins or carbs then it does not belong in your diet. Period.

Eat Right To Get Right!

In order to put on weight and build muscle mass you must first feed your muscles by consuming enough calories to create significant gains.
Calories are essential energy suppliers for our bodies and the amount of calories you intake must be greater than the energy you use. Putting empty calories in your body will not yield any positive results, neither will loading your diet with processed meats and junk foods like what I did.
A high quality combination of protein and carbohydrates is what the body is ready to respond to. The best hard gainer diets consist of around 50% carbohydrates, 25 % protein and 25% good fats. You can not underestimate the importance of eating big, which usually consists of taking in 4,000 calories per day. In order to reach this goal you must eat quality over quantity.

Timing Is Everything

If you are skinny and you want to gain weight and increase your muscle size, in order to achieve this goal you need to consume at least 4,000 calories per day. The best way to do this is by eating 7 meals a day every 2-3 hours apart. The best mass building diets should include 3 quality main meals along with 4 quality macro-nutrient meals spread apart throughout the day. Within the first 20 minutes of waking up in the morning you should eat. You need to picture your muscles starving for food. Then you must feed them. Give yourself plenty of rest at night by sleeping eight hours. Prepare all your meals in advance the night before and have them ready to take with you to work or school. Know that timing is everything and that it is key to seeing results. If you put the time in, you will see the results.

You Have To Eat To Get The Physique

I know first hand how frustrating it can be to workout in the gym and feel that you have ate but still not pack on any size. I used to think that my genetics or my metabolism simply prohibited me from making the scale move. I was wrong. The answer to my troubles was that as a hardgainer I needed to eat the right foods at the right time to see real results. Once I began to do that my weight started to increase and my body began to change for the better.

Jay Flex

Meal 1 (6-7 AM)

Smoothie – 1/2 Cup Oatmeal, 1/2 Cup Strawberries, 1 Banana, 1 Cup Of Yogurt, Use Either Milk Or Water & Blend
In Addition To The Smoothie You Can Have:
A Cup Of Almonds, A Can Of Tuna Or Scrambled Eggs

Hardgainer Smoothie

Meal 2 (7-8 AM)

Protein Milk (Muscle Milk Is Good Example)
Fruit And Veggie With Natural Peanut Butter
Low-Fat Mozzarella Stick

Meal 3 (8-9 AM)

Scrambled Eggs In Whole Wheat Bread
Banana
Pretzel With Peanut Butter or Hummus

Meal 4 (9-10 AM)

Strawberries And Blueberries Mixed In Low-Fat
Yogurt
1 Cup of Cottage Cheese (Fat-Free)

Meal 5-7

Use Lean Chicken and Grilled Salmon for Lunch and Dinner, Drink A Mass Gain Shake As Your Final Snack.

WHAT FOODS TO AVOID???

A Doughnut = 666

Doughnuts are a very bad choice for your heart. They’re fried, which means you’re consuming lots of saturated and trans fats. According to a 2008 report published by the Hong Kong Consumer Council, doughnuts have more trans fats than chocolate, peanut butter chocolate bars and even chips. A single doughnut will meet your maximum allowance for trans fats for the whole day, and the truth is that people rarely eat just one doughnut. Trans fats can increase your cholesterol and triglycerides, and increase your risk of heart disease.

Doughnuts contain lots of sugar. Even the plain doughnuts are high in sugar, but if you choose one with glazing, cream or jam, the fat, sugar and calorie numbers soar. A chocolate glazed cake doughnut contains 5 tsp. of sugar. According to the American Heart Association, women should eat a maximum of 6 tsp. of sugar a day, so a single doughnut will almost meet that number. If you eat more than one on a regular basis, this could lead to problems with your blood sugar, such as erratic glucose levels in the blood, energy crashes and more. People with diabetes should avoid sugary foods such as doughnuts as much as possible.

Doughnuts are made of white flour, a simple carbohydrate. On top of that, they contain lots of sugar. This makes them a highly refined, highly processed product. Refined carbs contain close to no fiber, an essential nutrient present in whole grain and other natural, healthy foods. Fiber is essential to keep you regular, but it can also help prevent colon cancer, help lower cholesterol and control blood sugar levels.

A Acrylamides = 666

Toxic, cancer-causing chemicals formed in foods when carbohydrates are exposed to high heat (baking, frying, grilling). They’re present in everything from bread crusts to snack chips, and because they aren’t intentional ingredients, acrylamides do NOT have to be listed on labels.
Acrylamide is a chemical used primarily for industrial purposes
Acrylamide is a chemical in making polyacrylamide and acrylamide copolymers. Polyacrylamide and acrylamide copolymers are used in many industrial processes, such as the production of paper, dyes, and plastics and caulking.cigarette smoke are the major sources of exposure to acrylamide

French Fries = 666   Potatoes = 666

Potato chips and French fries were found to contain higher levels of acrylamide compared with other foods cause neurological damage
cigarette smoke acrylamide exposure poses a risk for several types of cancer

MSG And A Salt = 666

A Lobsters = 666

Eat Acrylate = 666

Eat Pig Skin = 666

A Twinkies   = 666

A Oreo Oxide = 666

Oreo Cookie  = 666

Titanium dioxide also makes Oreo cookies frosting extra-white and is the ‘M’ on M&M’s candy The method for making titanium oxide (TiO2) is used to whiten paper, plastic, paint and yes, cookie cream, and was developed by chemical giant DuPont.

Other companies such as the very ‘Monsanto’, created genetic processed foods that contain chemical combinations. In English Gematria Monsanto equals 666.

Leave a Reply

